RMW: the blog

Roslyn's photography, art, cats, exploring, writing, life

My Oregon trip postings

8 Comments

I’ll be posting photos from my Oregon trip to my One Good Life Travels blog so if you are following that blog you will be seeing all my postings. If not, you may go there now and sign up! After this I will no longer be posting links to that site. Thanks!

To get started, the first post is here: https://onegoodlifetravels.wordpress.com/2015/08/09/oregon-crater-lake-national-park-part-one/

See you there!

Author: RMW

I am an explorer and creative person. I've had many jobs, careers and interests... everything in life and the universe fascinates me. Born in Brighton, England, I've lived my entire adult life in Los Angeles, California. A few years ago I rediscovered photography which is a great excuse to get outside and look. I'm also in the process of re-writing some of my unpublished short stories and possibly a novel. .

8 thoughts on “My Oregon trip postings

  1. Love love love your photos and text!!!!

    Hope you are feeling better.

    _____

    Like

  2. Photos are amazing, thanks for sharing!

    Like

  3. I will follow your travel blog 🙂 see you there soon!

    Like

  4. Thanks to this photo I recognized you …I MET YOU 40 YEARS AGO in Venice ,I was coming from France , I was your pen-friend and you called me MARTY….do you remember me ????
    I hope you feel better now and hope to hear from you

    Like

Leave a comment